READ has provided10 years of advocacy for public schools in Orange, Putnam, and Westchester counties.  Current member school districts include Highland Falls-Ft. Montgomery, Haldane, Garrison, Putnam Valley, Hendrick Hudson, Lakeland, Croton-Harmon, Ossining and Pleasantville.
Croton-Harmon Union Free School District
10 Gerstein Street
Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520
Superintendent
Dr. Edward R. Fuhrman Jr.
Edward.Fuhrman@chufsd.org
Phone: 914-271-4713

R.E.A.D Chair
Karen Zevin
karen.zevin@read1.org
Garrison Union Free School District
1100 Route 9D, Garrison, NY 10524

Superintendent
Laura Mitchell
lmitchell@gufs.org
Phone: 845-424-3689

President of Board of Education
Carol McCullough
cmccullough@gufs.org
Hendrick Hudson Central School District
61 Trolley Road
Montrose, NY 10548
Superintendent
Joseph E. Hochreiter
914-257-5112
joseph.hochreiter@henhudschools.org

President of Board of Education
Mary-Pat Briggi
marypat.briggi@henhudschools.org
Highland Falls-Fort Montgomery School District
PO Box 287
Highland Falls, NY 10928
Interim Superintendent
Dr. Frank Sheboy
Phone (845) 446-9575

President of the Board of Education
Patrick Kelly
patrick.kelly@hffmcsd.org
Lakeland Central School District
1086 East Main Street
Shrub Oak, New York 10588 
(914) 245-1700
Superintendent
Dr. George Stone
gstone@lakelandschools.org

President of Board of Education
Elizabeth Kogler
Click Here for Contact Info
R.E.A.D.
Regional
Educational
Advocacy
Districts
Putnam Valley Central School District
146 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(845) 528-8143
Superintendent
Dr. Fran Wills
(845) 528-8143
fwills@pvcsd.org

President of Board of Education
Jeanine Rufo
jrufo@pvcsd.org